All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

This page provides status information on Recidiviz services and the infrastructure that powers them. Check here to view the current status and recent history of the services and infrastructure listed below. If you are experiencing an issue not listed here, please contact Recidiviz Support. For additional information on these services, please visit https://www.recidiviz.org/legal/infrastructure.

Recidiviz Data Platform




Operational

Case Triage Application




Operational

Recidiviz Dashboard




Operational

Spotlight Dashboard




Operational

Recidiviz Website




Operational

0

Upcoming Maintenances

1

Incidents Last 30 Days

0

Maintenances Last 30 Days

External Services

History (Last 30 days)

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Case Triage Application, Recidiviz Dashboard


Locations

Firebase Hosting, Google Cloud Platform




August 31, 2021 11:46 PDT
August 31, 2021 18:46 UTC
[Monitoring] There are elevated errors with our auth provider. This is causing some users to be unable to create accounts or log in. We are monitoring the service and will update as we learn more.

August 31, 2021 13:59 PDT
August 31, 2021 20:59 UTC
[Resolved] Our upstream provider has stabilized. All users should have access restored. If you're still experiencing issues, please contact us via support@recidiviz.org.